You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SmartCash Leaks - Episode 1 - TipBots Down

in #smartcash6 years ago

What verbiage made you think he was wanting SC to be centralized? The way I read his write-up, SC control and power is already centralized since only a certain select few own most of the coins and he was not in favor of that.

Sort:  

Is not his verbiage, but his attitude.
People that had been following SC for a while, understand the still centralization of the project; it has to be this way, it has to follow a plan, a road map until is not any more.
The whole idea of his proposal asking to change the route of the project to his own idea means centralization to me, he is basically asking the community to change the already set map for what he considers “fair”.
Personally, I didn’t put my money into the project because I considered it fair, but because they are doing things with it, including paying themselves, what’s wrong with that if they are showing results in the progress of the project.
I’m sorry for this may sound arrogant.
“I dislike people that after they leave a job or get fired, they immediately start trashing their previous employer and find “courage” to say the everything that’s “wrong” in their previous job to “save” their former coworkers”, I considered pure BS and this is why:

Judge for yourself.
Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44