Smartnode is running...

in #smartcash6 years ago

SmartCash_(SMART).png
About a month ago I said I was hoping to invest in a smartnode in the coming months. Well as SMART hit a 2018 low about 2-3 weeks ago I figured I would take a chance and invest. So I got together the rest of my FIAT as well as some Bitcoin and other alts and made it to 10,000 SMART. I just missed the bottom and bought in around the $0.08 mark.

After a couple of hours research and following the tutorials by @hannahlicious I had my smartnode up an running.

So now I am at the point where my smartnode has been running for 12 days and I am checking it every few hours to see if I have got any payouts. So far....nothing.

However, since that time the whole crypto space has rebounded somewhat and Smartcash has blasted off. So here I am complaining that I have not had a smartnode payout in 12 days while my investment has increased in value over 100%. Some people are just never happy!

Sort:  

Σ$$$ Tipped @imaverick Σ30 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.169 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $5.07 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

My point of view, this you upset it begins, you have not got lost anything, Only it checks well your configuration

ABASINKANGA RESTEEM SERVICE

  • This SMARTCASH post was hand-picked and resteemed to 6100 followers inline with my promote SMARTCASH on steemit initiative
  • For anyone to use my resteem service, send 0.1 SBD to @abasinkanga + post link as memo
  • Pay for a resteem with Smartcash: DM @abasinkanga on discord OR tip @abasinkanga 1 SMART + paste link in comment
    Tip with SMARTCASH or UPVOTE this comment if you appreciate this service.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75