SMARTCASH: How To Set Up Your Web Wallet and Send To Username! + SMART giveaway

in #smartcash6 years ago

If you're not familiar with the SmartCash Web Wallet and want to get started, check out this how to video I put together on how to sign up for an account and play around with the wallet features!

I am also giving away some SMART in this video so check it out!

This is my second video in a YouTube Channel I've made to talk about different SmartCash related topics, so if you're into SmartCash then please head over to my channel and hit subscribe

If your resteem this post let me know and I will tip you some SMART!

Sort:  

Excellent video. I have a web wallet of smart coin account now, want to move the accounts from the desktop wallet which is very slow syncing.

Yeah the QT wallet used to be annoying in how slow it was to sync, since I have updated to the latest QT wallet its pretty fast now, but the web wallet is great for how convenient it is! thanks for watching the video :)

Literally got into smart cash super early because of you and Crypt0 thanks!!!

Yay thats awesome haha and now it's in the Top 100 :)

Congrats Hannah for this new video! (and for the giveaway ;-))

SmartCash is one of the most promising coin.

Resteemed!

Σ$$$ Tipped @cloudspyder Σ10 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.389 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $3.89 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

Okay, you convinced me @hannahlicious...just bought my first SMART crypto and will register a web wallet!!

yay thats awesome, if you need help setting up web wallet you can use my vid! let me know when you get set up and I'll tip you some SMART :)

I set up and put 4000 coins in Reward address .... SNY9myeioNG8Tbexk9jxbASVWXaqPYmzr4

Σ$$$ Tipped @themagus Σ100 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.372 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $37.20 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

use the command @ smartbot withdraw and your address in there, it will put your tip in your wallet :)

I'm not sure what you mean?

@smartbot withdraw SNY9myeioNG8Tbexk9jxbASVWXaqPYmzr4

Usage: withdraw <amount> <address>

you need to also include the amount include. Like this

@smartbot 100 withdraw yourwalletaddress

@smartbot withdraw 100 SNY9myeioNG8Tbexk9jxbASVWXaqPYmzr4

Excellent video, the truth, I still haven't dared to do a transcacción by that method, always used directly the address. This method is much simpler. Excellent video, congratulations.

thank you @vieira - I hope you will try out the new send to username feature now, its great!

Very good explanatory video, thank you very much!

👍

Resteemed and upvoted. Thanks.

Σ$$$ Tipped @mawit07 Σ10 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.467 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $4.67 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

I was following this project some months ago when it was just still 10 cents. I even created a web wallet to that effect in hopes of funding it. But somehow, I forgot. Owing to the fact that I didn't get all what smart cash is about. I Still dont get it, the tipping thing and all of that. Perhaps this project needs a new level of marketing. I like what the price is saying now. "Winks"

yeah for a coin that was only born in July and now is in the Top 100 I think SmartCash is doing pretty well haha :) the tipping on Steemit is just a bot someone created to be able to tip people in Smart to bring SmartCash more attention... if you want to read some more about it you can go to https://smartcash.cc

Wow.. that's nice. I will check up the link. That's a good and organic growth there. I'm so buying into this project. Is the smart tip withdrawable?

yes tips are withdrawable, you just use the command withdraw with smartbot, followed by the address you want to withdraw to, and it will send from steemit tips to your smartcash wallet :)

You could have done some more indept research. This is what happened to lots of people who never took the time to research on the blockchain technology and what it is about.

Yes, you are right. I had pretty much on my hand then. So I figured I probably forgot going back to it until someone talked about it in one of the group's I belong to. Thank you.

Yur welcome btw ;-).

Thank you for the tip, bro.

Σ$$$ Tipped @lemmybe Σ10 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.369 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $3.69 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

@smartbot withdraw 10 SMZWthtUq383e7XD6t2Mw6dtQzbxiJSkey

@lemmybe: Σ9.99 SMART has been withdrawn from your account to SMZWthtUq383e7XD6t2Mw6dtQzbxiJSkey. You have been charged Σ0.01 SMART withdrawal fee. Transaction 401ed8e26d9282a220ec512dc18a3bd0b3d8ec14f4d634601713db86b6efd6b3 is now completed. To monitor the transaction status click HERE.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98