And The Winner of 300 SMART is.....

in #smartcash6 years ago

@Vieira!

Thank you so much to everyone who followed the steps to enter, I had to randomly choose one winner, so if @vieira can let me know his email address, either in a comment or a message on Discord I can send him 300 SMART by email!

Do you guys prefer it when every person who follows steps such as resteeming a post get rewarded with 15 SMART or do you like it better when 1 winner can be picked to win a bigger amount for themselves? Curious! Let me know!

Sort:  

Congrat @vieira, I think any contest is awesome and I do think you’ll get better adoption with the one large reward

Congrats.

Congratulations @viera!

Also thanks for doing all you do for SmartCash here on Steemit, Hannah!

Congratulations @vieira on winning the 300 Smart that is a great way to reward someones day.
Thank you @hannahlicious for this amaizing inniciative.

Thanks, buddy!

Nice one, @viera! Stake/spend/save those Smart wisely.

Do you guys prefer it when every person who follows steps such as resteeming a post get rewarded with 15 SMART or do you like it better when 1 winner can be picked to win a bigger amount for themselves?

Why not have both? 🎉🇲🇽

😂.

Congrats to the winner! Why no both rewards sistem balanced 50/50 ;)

Congrats @vieira it was your lucky day :)
@hannahlicious 15 smart per resteem does look a good idea

Winner by SURPRISE is way better. Thank you @hannahlicious 😊

Hi how can I join smartcash team?

Both systems are great. Where I can find more info about sending SMART by email? Cheers

I believe in the spirit of a community, so rewarded with 15 SMART it could be nice, by the way RESTEEM !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93