Team Smartcash!!!

in #smartcash6 years ago

Just the same way I was wondering what smartcash was when I first read about it, I'm sure most of us are wondering too. Well I'll share what little knowledge I've gained so far from research done.

Wouldn't you love the idea of a blockchain that is focused on the community? I know I would. That's what drew me to SMARTCASH!!. All thanks to @smartbot and @smartcash

I joined and you should too!!

image

WHAT IS SMARTCASH?
SmartCash is a community-centric cryptocurrency, where community and development comes first.

Want to know what's more interesting?
At smartcash we have :
SMARTHIVE
At SmartCash, the community controls the fate of the coin

SMARTREWARDS
At SmartCash, we offer smartRewards which is a price stabilization mechanism and a way to encourage long term holding.

INSTANTPAY
say hello to InstantPay.
In order to serve you better, instant pay is a must!!

Team smartcash is the new in thing guys. Like a friend of mine would always say

image

Never be the last to follow a trend

Want to know more? Visit this link
https://smartcash.cc and follow us on Twitter at https://twitter.com/scashofficial

Sort:  

Nice...I love your blog.

I rep @smartcash.

Glad to have fellow community members such as yourself, every second I spend reading #smartcash articles one thing I appreciate is the effort people put into their posts, thank you for that.

My pleasure 😊

Σ$$$ Tipped @girliepeters Σ30 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.108 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $3.24 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52