Sort:  

ah okay have you watched any of my videos - I haven't made any for kids haha - they are for adults https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIF1COWB-WoQKiZpZakV3CA

yeah don't worry about mining, from what I understand as a non tech person its about using computers to solve mathematical equations to earn coins, but regular joes (like me) would just buy the coin from the exchange

or win it in a competition in this case if you enter this contest!

Thanks @hannahlicious. I've watched some of your videos and found the kids ones in the comments on your posts. 😁

Can I get a SmartCash account without actually buying them? I don't have any spare funds at the moment.

you don't need to buy smart to get a smartcash wallet, sign up for the web wallet, there is a video on my channel showing exactly how to do it, let me know your address when you have one and I'll tip you a little SMART

heres the video for you @gillianpearce

Hoorah, hoorah! I think I've finally done all the steps for the competition @hannahlicious. 👏 👏 👏

I've got a wallet - feeling a bit smarter now! 😁

Not sure which address you need but assuming it's the spending one it's:
SVqn3JuN8u2uV7186AS6WtnT8zajNhvJKu

Thanks so much for your patience!

Great! thats awesome! I tipped you a little SMART :)

Very much appreciated! Will endeavour to watch more of your videos. Today I have gone back to the beginning and am trying to get a better understand of curation rewards on Stemmit!

Have a fun day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52