You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😍 Giving Away 100 SMART in Celebration of 2000 Views For GIRL GONE SMARTCASH 😍

in #smartcash6 years ago

Hoorah, hoorah! I think I've finally done all the steps for the competition @hannahlicious. 👏 👏 👏

I've got a wallet - feeling a bit smarter now! 😁

Not sure which address you need but assuming it's the spending one it's:
SVqn3JuN8u2uV7186AS6WtnT8zajNhvJKu

Thanks so much for your patience!

Sort:  

Great! thats awesome! I tipped you a little SMART :)

Very much appreciated! Will endeavour to watch more of your videos. Today I have gone back to the beginning and am trying to get a better understand of curation rewards on Stemmit!

Have a fun day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65348.61
ETH 3557.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45