You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SmartReward and Node Reward = Another SmartNode

in #smartcash6 years ago

I had my SmartNode1 from launch and by the 25th of April, it had earned almost 50% of smarts needed for another node.

Thanks for the insight. Are you saying that you are getting 5000 SMART by just hosting a node for less than half a month?

Sort:  

SmartNode where launched in January and payments started in Feb 2017. Take a look at the screenshot. For more detailed transaction list look at the previous post I referenced within the write up.
https://steemit.com/smartcash/@nitego/my-smartnodes-update-60-days/

Sending extra SMART from your first node to the new address will violates your SmartRewards for the first node. Am I right?

@fr3eze yes you got that right, but only for one cycle till I qualify again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31