You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Recruits for TEAM SMARTCASH - Round 1 - Time To Start Earning SMART

in #smartcash7 years ago (edited)

Welcome team!

I am very happy to be apart of this. Lately I confess that my time has been like rain in the desert... but still, I am around.

I am building the biggest HPC Cluster of New Zealand, and that takes some months. So, probably my time on crypto will be short until Feb 2018 or around that...

Either way, I would love to congratulate all the newcomers...

@becausehelives, @wakeupworldnews, @somnium, @forykw (FIXED), @l337m45732, @markrypto, @amvanaken, @coolbowser, @deaconee, @gambit.coin, @vieira, @dontstopmenow, @jraysteem, @some-awesome, @cloudspyder, @markjason, @ankarlie, @lasper, @cknr7, @neomigwel, @zonguin, @damjankm, @semptly, @onlineprds, @hoangton, @kasou80,
@cryptonfused

and please let me know if any of us can help with anything about crypto in general or #smartcash.

Sort:  

@forykw thank you, looking forward to working with smartcash steemit team!!!

Welcome and let me know any queries you have.

thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56