What Is The SmartHive? SmartBee EP04 Video For SmartCash

in #smartcash6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: What Is The SmartHive? SmartBee EP04 Video For SmartCash


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

Damn your animation has gotten really good ! I have been interested in Smartcash ever since the start. But lately I haven’t heard much news of development. What is in the pipeline and do you think it will be listed on any bigger exchanges soon? That could make a world of difference I think

We can share this idea in the Kingdom of Morocco
So we can promote it and make more money

How many smartcash coins do I have to buy before I can manage a masternode on smartcash blockchain

Greatly explained with details about each and every thing thanks for sharing this video :)

YO - YO Smart Bee - You rock! Thanks for those updates!

A great idea but a huge project that deserves the support of the state

bee the way. in 7 days my first smart node pay put is coming :)
its was some small problems but got it up in 2 days. exciting.

Σ$$$ Tipped @flauwy Σ30 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.068 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $2.04 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74