Setting Up A SmartNode For SmartCash Is Easy

in #smartcash6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Setting Up A SmartNode For SmartCash Is Easy


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

i have read so many smartnodes set ups and tutorials just so many praying a day come when i all post me setting mine up.

Yeah man, I am sure you can earn it all here on Steemit. Just keep on producing good stuff and get into the proposals as well. You can get a full SmartNode or more for just one cool gig you do for the SmartCash community.

sure i have really earn some smart from my post and its all grear, yea i thought about this proposal, i will try one with music and promotional activities.

thanks for this tutorial. Time to get 10k smartcash. i am currently mining it with gpu but it's slow :(

Yeah, much of the mining pool is also delegated to the SmartHive, SmartRewards and SmartNodes.

I tried mining with just my single desktop and it was really slow. So slow that it would take me a month to get a few coins. With electricity costs it wasn't worth it :(

I like the idea of the passive income but it will be a while before I will own 10,000 SmartCash. I'm glad you got your smart node set up though and will interested to see how you get on with it. #😊

it sounds like it was a pretty painless process for you @flauwy.

Yes, it takes some time to earn up to it but you will get there eventually.

You have provided enough information to get start with SmartCash and earn through SmartNode. It really helps many people.

Thanks for this great news

Looks like i need to give it a try lets hope for the best :D

Its great... having trailblazers like yourself that we can emulate. Now many more of us can dream of owning smartnodes tomorrow, because you achieved it today. Thanks for keeping the SMARTCASH fire burning in our hearts.

ABASINKANGA RESTEEM SERVICE

  • This SMARTCASH post was hand-picked and resteemed to 5600 followers inline with my promote SMARTCASH on steemit initiative
  • For anyone to use my resteem service, send 0.1 SBD to @abasinkanga + post link as memo
  • For Smartcash users send 1 SMART + post link as DM to @abasinkanga on discord
    Tip with SMARTCASH or Upvote this comment if you appreciate this service.

Wow! This I have been trying to earn smart cash for myself but talking of the smartnode, I would have to learn more on that.

I cannot wait for my first node its gonna be epic. Thank you very much for the information , i will be using this when i get the correct amount of coins :)

Σ$$$ Tipped @flauwy Σ20 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.095 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $1.90 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79