Sort:  

I used cryptowolf. They have a similar flow to blocktrades, as you don't need an account with them. I think it's the easiest way to buy, you only need some other crypto to exchange, like bitcoin for example.

Here is my post detailing the process: https://steemitstage.com/smartcash/@prometheus21/what-is-smartcash-and-how-to-buy-some

Hi, I have used Cryptowolf but the Smartcash is not arriving in my wallet after successful transaction. How long did it take for you? Did you receive a confirmation address?

I tried to open a ticket but they do not support tickets for Smartcash. I feel totally helpless right now.

Edit: Nevermind, I have received my Smartcash now after writing them on Discord. It just took a little bit longer but it came through eventually.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64