June SmartCash Banner Competition Entry

in #smartcash6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: June SmartCash Banner Competition Entry


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

I love how much effort you put in to the crypto communities you’re apart of!

It's fun and creative and they pay me for it. So boom shakka lakka!

C2688673-1F0F-40E9-81C2-500475D62A68.jpeg

Poor guy was a goner when I found him..

Pobresito!

Cool design. Could you make the bees more visible, more pronounced?

It automatically is much larger when set as banner because the top and bottom are cut of. The bees looks much more visible then. I have tested it on my own account it looked good.

Some quality SmartCash content as always mate!

Thanks, I was sitting way too long into the night on this one. I am not 100% happy about the full size version because it doesn't look very symmetric like this. But when set as a banner it looks much more condensed and I like it then.

Nice @flauwy good luck man 😀

Thanks, your designs inspire to try it as well. :)

Wow, Really Creative Design! I like this banner.

Really cool and wonderful design! Great i also like this.

Wonderful design brother.You are used the different SmartBees as the motive to show the versatile SmartHive.Its really impressive.

And you used parts of my words to write your comment. I have seen this strategy before. Not sure what to think about that. Do you do that because of language barrier or to increase the speed of writing your comment?

Congratulations @flauwy nice entry. Less is alway more. Looking forward to using all the wonderful and artistic creations.

Thanks. It wasn't that simple to create after all. I was sitting for hours on this design. :)

Really good..happy day @flauwy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47