You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SmartCash GiveAway Contest Winners! Yes! Two Winners!

in #smartcash6 years ago

a big thanks for the giveaway and a bigger one for your nice words. I think a reason most of us came to steemit is actually find some people that we can just make a normal talk unlike in facebook etc etc. I really try to stay in touch and read the post of everyone that i follow (that's why the number is limited) and i try through that to build relationships. It's nice to know that around the globe you may know a guy.

haha i went and checked again the comment you mentioned and when i saw it, i said ''wow did i wrote all that? :P''

Sort:  

Yeah, i have the people i normally engage with on auto upvote, i scroll through the feed and everytime i find one of my upvotes i go, check the post and write a reply, if i have time i go and see other people's content... I have 24 people on auto upvote, so that's the minimum amount of people i engage with daily! You are one of them...

I auto upvote on steemauto.com

ahh i know about steemauto. I cast all my upvotes manually but that because i have the time to do it. I want to bit a bit of fair too. For example even if it's regular person i follow and he/she uploads just a picture of his lunch or of his face i won't give him the same as someone that made a post like yours. I want to keep some balance to that cause i don't want people to think i am unfair to them ( most of them don't even check the voting % but ok :P)

When my time is limited or when i had to go to the army i will definitely use steemauto

I don't usually follow people who only posts pictures... i think i only follow one person who only posts pictures, and it is because i know the person in real life...

Thank god military service isn't a thing in my country, we only have 1 day which is basically a bunch of army people tell us what the army is and trying to convice us to go to the army....

hahaha i wish that would be the case here :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49