Its good to be SMART in a market crash today

in #smartcash7 years ago (edited)

This evening on the 17th of January 2017 the crypto markets are as red as they have been in a very long time if ever...

But some of us are laughing at (least a bit)

Why?

  • Because we are buying the dip (bought 1000 more smartcash yesterday on the bottom of the dip)

OR

  • Because we bought Smartcash or already own it.

Smartcash is the only coin in the top 50 that is shooting to the moon in this period of sadness...

If you are smart, you have SMARTCASH

Screen Shot 2017-11-25 at 17.47.21.png

Screen Shot 2018-01-17 at 19.34.20.png

Sort:  

Just keep in mind, not all exchanges are open for people to withdrawal or deposit, so the price is kind of funky at the moment. I think we'll know a lot more about the long-term price once Smart Nodes start paying out around the 29th of this month and all the exchanges are fully open again.

I am really loving steemify, showing replies so soon...
And believe me that I know that the exchanges and the price are funky. I had 1920 smartcash on Hitbtc and got tired of waiting, so sold them for BTC and got that to Cryptobridge where I bought 3500 with the same amount...
so with the 400 i had on there already, this will give me double the smartrewards (well I need to get 100 smartcash before the 25th)... and those will be saved up for a smartnode...
and that smartnode will pay for my retirement (i hope)

SmartCash never experience a dip even yesterday... it go against the tide for sometimes. However, in CryptoBridge a lowest bid for SMART is seen.

i know about this cryptobridge but am still figuring out how it works in connection to bitshares

Dear cloudspyder,
What is CryptoBridge my friend? Would be thankful if you could explain it to me in a few sentences - if you want to.
Yours truly,
Gandalf The White!

to me it looks like a clone of BTS but its not really so I am confused myself. I can log into cryptobridge with my bts account and some stuff shows but some doesnt
but the big thing is that the token is cheapest there

K. This helped a bit but not much haha Still thx my friend. If I got time I will research that. Just thought somebody could sum it up or so.
Cheers!

At one point last night, smartcash was the only one holding it's own when all in the top 200 was red!! Yes i went and checked the second page on coinmarketcap xD xD

lol, I know but i did not make that many screenshots and paste them, the top 50 seemed enough...

still, it goes to show the faith that the community has in the coin

Understandable. Top 50 is enough.
True that.

Dear simplifylife,
Hahaha, know your feel bruh!
Yours truly,
Gandalf The White!

Dear felander,
Smart ftw.! Glad that I own some and you apparently too (gratulations my friend).
And yeah, just buy the red and sell the green.
Yours truly,
Gandalf The White!

very good gandalf, do not let them pass
HODL against the balrog

Hahaha, thx! Yeah, I tried. I mean, I did... but... uhm... was a bit harder than expected. However, finally I got him.
So yeah, hodl 4 life!

Σ$$$ Tipped @felander Σ10 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $1.253 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $12.53 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50