Sort:  

For commissions please talk to @kayrex on Steemit.chat. He is a great illustrator from Venezuela. He has done all of these designs and created my avatar, the 1UP mascot and two more cool puppets for me. If it is urgent I can pass on the info to him as well. But from April 1-10 I will need his full power for the bee. ;-)

Number 5 looks indeed really cool. But is also a bit stereo type super hero, don't you think?

Number 5 looks a little too cocky/smug for my liking ? Illustrator's got skills though

Yeah, I have the same feeling about captain underpants.

Wicked I'll reach out to them soon thanks for the tip. Yeah their stuff is great - can't wait to see the finished bee! / Which one you pick.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49