Hourray for our Mexican Community leaders !

in #smartcash6 years ago (edited)

Hi!

I've great hopes for SmartCash and I'm always happy to see how much our community is growing and is active!

I intend to Cheer for our community members week after week. Having seen what our members did in Talent Land - Mexico - beginning of april, I think they earned a Big "Hourray!" ...

Already involved with SmartCash in 2017, @Oucan and @Eiky organised weekly meetups in 2018. We've seen pictures and it seemed Awesome and fun! It simply makes me want to plan meetups like that too!

LEts also aknowledge the good work and energy of @Mich.Sunza - @CriptoConta - @Danitoboy - @pest and @Josuefrmx ! I hope I am not forgetting anyone.

As a community, they just spent many days planning and taking care of a booth about SmartCash at the Talent land -guadalajara ! Have you seen the pictures and videos? That was a huge event and I believe they shared their passion about SmartCash with a lot of people there! THey even got the visit and Help of Smarties from Venezuela !

I talked with @Oucan. There are more events coming up and they are planning even more activities! ..

That's it! .. "Hourray for our Mexican SmartCash Community leaders!"

Talent-land.jpg

unknown (1).png

SmartCash is Awesome!
Learn more about it on https://smartcash.cc/

Take Care!

-* Doc *
@SMARTisAwesome

SMARTisAwesome.png

Follow @smartcash to stay updated. Join Team Smartcash on Steemit and start earning smartcash for your posts.

To learn more about SmartCash please visit https://smartcash.cc/

Join SmartCash Discord http://discord.smartcash.cc/ or https://discordapp.com/invite/BDUh8jr

Take Care!

Sort:  

Σ$$$ Tipped @doc-momo Σ30 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.110 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $3.30 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

I'm not sure what you mean?

I see much fun went down... that's good and healthy for smartcash... all the bonding going on. Glad to be a part of this movement in my own way too. hehehe

ABASINKANGA RESTEEM SERVICE

  • This SMARTCASH post was hand-picked and resteemed to 5900 followers inline with my promote SMARTCASH on steemit initiative
  • For anyone to use my resteem service, send 0.1 SBD to @abasinkanga + post link as memo
  • For Smartcash users DM @abasinkanga on discord OR tip @abasinkanga 1 SMART + post link as comment
    Tip with SMARTCASH or Upvote this comment if you appreciate this service.

yeeewwww smartcash community ambasador prize goes toooo OUCAN !!
saludos hermano heheh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05