The only video about SmartCash you'll ever need to watch!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #smartcash6 years ago

Come join the NO BANS SmartCash Discord Community! We're attempting to force a fix from within! https://discord.gg/HmkpnVT

Sort:  

Good stuff bro. I admire your courage. Keep it up!
Upvoted and RESTEEMED <3

hope Smartcash will fine soon,

Theres a small chance still.

Seems like the inflation would balance out soon enough. The inflation rate was published and bake into protocol layer for everyone to see. DOGE did will with a lot of inflation so far. What's the current smartcash inflation rate? I know it drops on linear regression.

I am impressed with the progress made in developments. I really don't understand why the price has dropped so far. I got in last year around Oct. so I believe I am break even with the rewards.

Smart is doing better than some other shit coins I have...lol.

I understand you concern. Thanks for keeping us informed. It's our money there on the line and that chart is one wicked beast.

Sell it all now or just keep HODLing?

I think Smart Cash will be fine. It's already on it's way up! :-)

Congratulations @decentralizd! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60793.30
ETH 3356.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48