THE FIRST NON-STEEM TIPBOT IS NOW ON STEEM! Would you like a #SmartCash Tip? Simply comment with your favorite thing from this web page and I will give you 50 coins!

in #smartcash6 years ago (edited)

To celebrate the launch of our new @SmartBot that will be facilitating the wonderful tipping activities of the #SmartCash community, I wanted to do a giveaway and what better way than to make you pick out your favorite SmartCash feature?

To learn how to use the bot please check this post: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@msg768/introducing-smartbot-the-official-smartcash-tipbot-for-steemit

All You need to do is visit https://smartcash.cc/what-is-smartcash and read through the various features, then in your own words tell me what your favorite feature is about SmartCash.

Looking forward to your reactions and answers! First person to comment back gets 200 SmartCash as well!

PS: Did you know Smartcash is having a 300,000 coin video contest as well?

https://steemit.com/smartcash/@smartcash/usd3000-video-contest-win-smartcash-for-your-content-on-dtube-youtube-or-vimeo

Sort:  

SmartRewards features is my best one because it will offer a price stabilization mechanism and a way to encourage long term holding. We need to support those who believe in the project.

Looks like an awesome feature!

My favorite thing about SmartCash is the awesome community ans SmartRewards. Ive been in crypto for four years and have never seen a group as engaged and supportive as this. Innovative features and such a dynamic group make this a rare bird in the crypto world

Wow, congratulations @sowellsvt ! Hold on to those 200 coins, they're going to be gold someday. @ironshield

Most definitely ;) Followed btw

Tipped @sowellsvt 200 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim.

You can use the following commands:

  • balance - displays your current wallet balance
  • address- displays your deposit address
  • withdraw <address> - withdraws your whole wallet balance to specified address
  • tip <nick> <amount> - sends the specified amount of smartcash to nickname
  • terms - displays terms and conditions for using @smartbot

@smartbot withdraw SMRLTAJCB3DcSgRubcdBST7kFzBr5Yg4vo

@sowellsvt: 199.99 SMART has been withdrawn from your account to SMRLTAJCB3DcSgRubcdBST7kFzBr5Yg4vo. You have been charged 0.01 SMART withdrawal fee. Transaction 55e63d77fe752ff9ea8f0a14a42a6827cb6fe11083a5ef1cb7cdfa7d11e7c16c is now completed.

SmartRewards to reward the hodlers, amazing is that it's essentially a form of staking, but static staking, no need to keep a node running. Also D is in the outreach team so we prepare for smartcash skyrock.

Tipped @bitcoiner 50 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim.

I like the block time of 55 seconds, which is really fast.

Tipped @hms818 50 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim.

SmartCash is a pioneer among all the altcoins. This tipbox is unique.

Tipped @varol 50 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim.

My favorite thing about SmartCash is definitely the SmartRewards. Although I got to the party late so did not get those sick first time rewards like you other smart guys ;)

Tipped @goingmobile 50 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim.

@smartbot withdraw
SPkMagUyxDdPEsPdxdUefvusSE75zixCYU

Usage: withdraw <smartcash address>

My favorite feature of Smartcash would have to be the Smart Rewards feature. Smart Rewards gives back to the people whom help stabilize the coin. Each month that I DO NOT withdraw and funds I am given a reward of the percentage mined from the system. By far the most rewarding thing is to wake up on the 25th of each month and see my funds instantly increase just for being loyal to Smartcash.

Tipped @rkd025 50 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim.

Well, I allready liked Smartcash (I joined during the 200 Smartcash giveaway, which was a fantastic introduction btw).

I think I'm going to like this feature the most actualy!

Question, when i earn Smartcash here on Steemit, can i transfer it to my personal wallet?

Tipped @skytrex 50 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim.

You can withdraw the coins, yes.

Thanks!
I'm also wondering if in the future i could send SBD and receive SmartCash?

Possibly, find me on SmartCash slack for that.

That's an awesome project for sure.

I would love to know how can I earn SmartCash, other than buying it from exchanges like Cryptopia :D

We are constantly working on other ways to create value out of people skills.

One way would be the ambassdor program:
https://forum.smartcash.cc/t/introducing-the-incentivized-ambassador-program-got-skills-help-us-grow-get-paid/

Another would be getting funding for a project you have:
vote.smartcash.cc

You also get passive rewards each month for holding all month.

Thank you so much for your fast reply. I will take a look on it and I will let you know if I can help, I am amazed I didn't know about smartcash before.

We are only 3-4 months old, having launched on July 21st, 2017. Not uncommon :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65916.61
ETH 3431.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66