SmartCash will soon be accepted at its First Recreational Cannabis Store in Washington!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #smartcash6 years ago

Just a quick video on my way home from meetings with cannabis stores to discuss integration of SmartCash and I have some good news!

As usual none of this is investment advice and I do not claim to be a trader or anything of that type. Just a dude spreading crypto freedom to the world.

If you don't know what SmartCash is please check out https://www.smartcash.cc

Sort:  

I am all about this my brother. Cannabis is not completely new to the idea of crypto by any means, but at the same time is has still never really gotten a foot hold inside the industry. I really want to see that change and I think a lot of others would to.

Keep up the good work and I look forward to seeing more videos.

Get Smart, Stay Smart

Peace,
The Last Sage

I'm obviously deviating so I apologise. I just really want your sweatshirt.

By the way, I admire your cause, it's people like you that brings the good news of Crypto to the recognition of the unaware.

ABASINKANGA RESTEEM SERVICE

  • This SMARTCASH post was hand-picked and resteemed to 5900 followers inline with my promote SMARTCASH on steemit initiative
  • For anyone to use my resteem service, send 0.1 SBD to @abasinkanga + post link as memo
  • For Smartcash users send 1 SMART + post link as DM to @abasinkanga on discord
    Tip with SMARTCASH or Upvote this comment if you appreciate this service.

Good to see that there are more and more things someone can buy with Smartcash !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97