Sort:  

Σ$$$ Tipped @davewagner Σ5 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.406 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $2.03 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

I'm not sure what you mean?

You have Σ5 SMART (unconfirmed: Σ0 SMART).

You can use the following commands:

  • balance - displays your current wallet balance
  • address- displays your deposit address
  • withdraw <amount> <address> - withdraws the amount of SMART to address
  • tip <usernamegt; <amount> - sends the amount of SMART to username
  • terms - displays terms and conditions for using @smartbot

Usage: withdraw <amount> <address>

Usage: withdraw <amount> <address>

Thanks ! Broncnutz - much appreciated !
After some trial and error I got the 5 SC.

haha!!! I literally just pulled up my feed today and no sooner had it open and up pops this contest. I sat there and looked at it for a few minutes and said what the heck, lets dive in. Seems like it took me for forever to compile the answers and I didn't know anything about Smart Coin. I had multiple google search windows open, the smart coin forums, two reddit forums open and coinmarketcap. I found all but two answers. So I had to guess on two. I got lucky today. Most days are good and some days are great.

The perfect person won this contest! Persistence

Thanks again!!! I put my address down below. Have a great night.

I just sent you 1000 SMART. Should be in your wallet in less than 10-15 min once cryptopia releases it. You should make your next post about winning this. Congrats man....you deserved this.

i would love some smart cash

Everyone would love some extra cash, more if you live in Venezuela.with just one dollar you can pay for one day for a family (lol, bad goverment) greetings.

I will do that. Cheers.

haha!!! I literally just pulled up my feed today and no sooner had it open and up pops this contest. I sat there and looked at it for a few minutes and said what the heck, lets dive in. Seems like it took me for forever to compile the answers and I didn't know anything about Smart Coin. I had multiple google search windows open, the smart coin forums, two reddit forums open and coinmarketcap. I found all but two answers. So I had to guess on two. I got lucky today. Most days are good and some days are great.

I sent you some smart cash for your cut. It's the tip bot below. See if you can figure out how to claim the reward and send to your smart cash web wallet your gonna set up.

You have Σ5 SMART (unconfirmed: Σ0 SMART).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65809.08
ETH 3604.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54