You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pleasant surprise from SmartCash

in #smartcash7 years ago

Lost chances are never lost if we learn something from them and prepare for the future. I myself went through some changes in portfolio and leaving some cryptocurrencies behind (which I previously hold into) and in the end I saw how those would sky rocket and myself being invested in slowly increasing assets. But, stay assured that if you follow your path you'll be successful nevertheless.

Sort:  

Thanks mate. Yeah totally agree with you. Learning from mistakes is always the key. Holding for the long term is often difficult, but with good projects, more often than not it usually pays off.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59