Sort:  

It's a bummer that the Cryptopia wallet is down at the moment. A number of people are concerned about getting their SmartCash locked into an address in the next 4 hours for SmartRewards next month.

Sorry, I'm not really interested in over the counter trades at this time. I've been burned before. :)

It's a bummer that the Cryptopia wallet is down at the moment.

Yes, it really is. I've seen members of the community mopping about it on slack.

A number of people are concerned about getting their SmartCash locked into an address in the next 4 hours for SmartRewards next month.

Yup, I saw people mopping about that too. Its been pushed to the 28th/10/17 according to report.

Sorry, I'm not really interested in over the counter trades at this time. I've been burned before. :)

Totally understand, though I would be the one more at risk ;-).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62