My 5 months journey with Smartcash

in #smartcash6 years ago

My journey with smartcash begun sometime around end of October 2017.
It was when smartcash had its first 🚀🚀 session from $0.02 to $0.10 in a week.
From there I spent some time learning about smartcash and decided to purchase some.

Below are some high points and low points that I experienced.
Low points

  • Missing out on smartrewards when Hitbtc took 2 days to process my transfer. 🤬
  • Did not win the Binance community coins vote 😔

High points

  • The community in Discord 👏😍
  • Learning to mine. Smartcash is one of the first coins I mined when I got my mining rig. 🤑
  • Learning basic Linux. Configuring my smartnode in the earlier days before the bash install. 🤓
  • Every time I receive notifications from the bot on rewards. 🤗

The future.

  • Keep holding and moving some of my other portfolio to smartcash as I can earn passive income through smartrewards and smartnodes.
  • Post more on steemit and joining the Team Steemit.
Sort:  

Excellent post and a good journey so far. Looking forward to hearing more in the future

Thanks ☺️. Will try to post frequently.

The highs and lows of dealing in cryptos... in all these, i see that smartcash gave you the most highs. Great!

ABASINKANGA RESTEEM SERVICE

  • This SMARTCASH post was hand-picked and resteemed to 5600 followers inline with my promote SMARTCASH on steemit initiative
  • For anyone to use my resteem service, send 0.1 SBD to @abasinkanga + post link as memo
  • For Smartcash users send 1 SMART + post link as DM to @abasinkanga on discord
    Tip with SMARTCASH or Upvote this comment if you appreciate this service.

ABASINKANGA RESTEEM SERVICE

  • This post just got resteemed to 5600 followers.
  • For anyone to use my resteem service, send 0.1 SBD to @abasinkanga + post link as memo.
  • For Smartcash users send 1 SMART + post link as DM to @abasinkanga on discord
  • Upvote this comment if you appreciate this service.

Σ$$$ Tipped @corez Σ30 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.124 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $3.72 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

@smartbot withdraw 30 SdeYumcREUHG5ASgtP8eVdiBsZc4DQcTH1

@corez: Σ29.99 SMART has been withdrawn from your account to SdeYumcREUHG5ASgtP8eVdiBsZc4DQcTH1. You have been charged Σ0.01 SMART withdrawal fee. Transaction 69705f0b5494e7334c2fb5b243282a4abe4293f16e7f0ed83742055c6f44986f is now completed. To monitor the transaction status click HERE.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55