Skiing and Talking SmartCash

in #smartcash7 years ago


Went skiing at Keystone in Colorado today. Powder was ok, passable for the slow start to the season we've experienced thus far.

Stopped and quickly discussed my smartnode setup, which I hope to complete this evening with the help of @hannalicious's guide!

I intend to record a longer vlog discussing the smarthive and my intention to become involved in it.

I hope to purchase a GoPro in the near future to make future video's less shakey. It will also be much easier to get a ton of future to draw from :)

Hope to see all my Smartians on the slopes this year!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Haha, that's a wild intro to a video about cryptocurrency. Hopefully I'll be able to join you on the slopes next year with all the SmartCash profits $$$

Ha, thanks. Thats what i was going for. Its fun to make vlogs while skiing...takes multitasking to a new level :)

Enjoy the winter man...

What a wonderful day man!! #jealous

Good luck with your node man!! #whaleinthemaking

Awesome video. I haven't gone snowboarding this season due to being so busy. I'm jealous...

I hear ya. Im living the freelance life, so i always make time for it ;).

Σ$$$ Tipped @colinhoward Σ10 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.283 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $2.83 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60872.67
ETH 2913.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32