Today is you're last chance to earn passive income through SmartRewards and SmartNodes.

in #smartcash6 years ago

The-Passive-Income-Dream.jpg

It's no secret that I've already made millions, buy 4 acre of land and a mini-van.

Thanks to SmartCash SmartRewads features where I was able to earn money every 25th of the month.

I have hold multiple cryptocurrency.

And because of that, I noticed SmartCash and that is...

SmartCash remains the most profitable coin at the present.

SmartCash member earn dividend every 25th of the month with SmartRewards.

SmartCash masternode operator earn daily dividend and get paid every 2 days.

The only cryptocurrency that do not neglect the other member that play an active role in the community.

The only project with active community maintaining, developing and promoting the project world wide.

The only cryptocurrency govern and backed by the people.

Project that promotes Community and development comes first.

Don't dare missed the good oppurtunity and take advantage to the present crypto market crash.

Buy more SmartCash today for you're chance to earn passive income through SmartRewards and SmartNodes.

Don't let the speculation ruin you're dream.

I am a living proof who go against the tide four months ago.

And my decision was right, I made millions, I buy land for my vacation, and a mini-van in just 4 months.

Now, it's time for you to take the action, let your momney work hark for you.

I did mine and I enjoying it now.

Where to buy SmartCash

Currently on:
stocks.exchange
HitBTC
CoinExchange.io
monkeycoin
CryptoBridge

And if you want to learn more amazing things about SmartCash, kindly visit link below;

Website:
https://smartcash.cc/

Official Wallet :
https://smartcash.cc/wallets/

SmartRewards Guide :
https://forum.smartcash.cc/t/smartrewards-guide/125

Mining Pool :
http://pool.smartcash.cc/

Mining Guide :
https://steemit.com/smartcash/@hockleyj/smartcash-mining-on-pool-a-visual-guide-on-how-to-set-it-up

Slack Channel:
https://smartcashinvite.herokuapp.com/

Discord Channel:
https://discordapp.com/invite/BDUh8jr
hAI96W3.png

Sort:  

Thanks for the share. Is it difficult to set up a master node? And can you spend Smart tokens earned from the masternode, or will that negate you earning the passive income?

SmartNode will let you ear daily dividend plus a bonus every 25th of the month(SmartRewards)

But why is today the last chance?

The blood bath ends today... the market will slowly get back to rise.

It's been so long I won't update status in steemit... now I am back.

Hi dear... good to hear you!

Hey spyder
I've totally missed this - what do you mean about today being the last day?
Can you link to the announcement?
Thanks!

It's unannounced of course today everything on the market is dip, this is the best chance to get everything done. No more crazy sale like this in the future and the price won't be the same again.

Great time to buy in for those who haven't!! 30 cents might be as low as it gets anytime soon!!

I agree with you man,,,.... today is there last to get in and enjoy the bumpy ride to the moon!

Great read. Makes me want to buy more...

you should my man... today is the last day of crazy sale discount.

Σ$$$ Tipped @cloudspyder Σ10 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.283 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $2.83 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

You have Σ53 SMART (unconfirmed: Σ0 SMART).

millions eh? Sureeeeee.

Philippines peso, a 20,000 SMART at 2.46 worth Php2,509,200 ;-) enough to buy me 4 acre of land and a mini-van (Toyota Innova).

20,000 smarts for land and mini-van I see. Thought I was reading wrong on your post there. Insane. In the US 20,000 smarts may get me a used but still good condition car. Just "may". Now I need to work harder to save up some smarts ;) Thanks.

I hope I can buy SMART too.

nice advice bro!°

but why are you saying it is the last chance?!

For you to prioritized everything set it as you're last chance else you will neglect it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63