Do I earn SmartRewards by holding my SmartCash in my Web wallet beta?

in #smartcash7 years ago

I got a question from friend on my e-mail about SmartRewards on my E-mail today.
SmartRewards.png

i bought 1000 smartcash yesterday, i want to know if a can get my SmartReward holding it in my Web Wallet Beta or do a have to transfer to my offline wallet ?

Thank you for yor time.

Do I earn SmartRewards by holding my SmartCash in my Web wallet beta?

The answer is yes, unlike other cryptocurrency out there, SmartCash dont require it's member to “stake” there coins. Instead, user's simply hold at least 1000 SmartCash to there wallet to earn from the SmartRewards monthly over and over again, lifetime until the last drop of SmartCash! 15% of the block reward monthly has been allocated to fund SmartRewards. Also, members are not required to go online, or spend some SmartCash from time to time. Besides, even your paper or brain wallet address is accumulating more precious SmartCash monthly. The part is, these cryptocurrency is still affordable and undervalue.

What is SmartCash?

SmartCash is a privacy coin that promises a good future. Since it's a privacy centered cryptocurrency, SmartCash underpins human dignity and it's key values such as freedom.

On technical side, SmartCash is a fork of Zcoin project and created to be viable, fungible, instant transaction, merchant oriented, user friendly and community driven with decentralize government. In order to implement real fungibility, SmartCash provide user to create new coin in exchange to the older coin. The newly created coin has no history attached. Besides, SmartCash also featuring instant pay and SmartRewards. In the future it also implement masternodes.

Not in SmartCash yet? Time is SmartCash and is running fast...


1502166715.jpg
And if you want to learn more amazing things about SmartCash, kindly visit link below;

Website:
https://smartcash.cc/

Official Wallet :
https://smartcash.cc/wallets/

SmartRewards Guide :
https://forum.smartcash.cc/t/smartrewards-guide/125

Mining Pool :
http://pool.smartcash.cc/

Mining Guide :
https://steemit.com/smartcash/@hockleyj/smartcash-mining-on-pool-a-visual-guide-on-how-to-set-it-up

Slack Channel:
https://smartcashinvite.herokuapp.com/

Discord Channel:
https://discordapp.com/invite/BDUh8jr
hAI96W3.png

Sort:  

Σ$$$ Tipped @cloudspyder Σ50 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.159 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $7.95 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

Σ$$$ Tipped @cloudspyder Σ500 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.249 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $124.50 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

You have Σ650 SMART (unconfirmed: Σ0 SMART).

Here are 2 questions on the program for encouraging long-term holders of cryptocurrencies #SmartRewards, which bother me and for which I do not have an exact answer now.

  1. Here in December 31 day. Does this mean that 1000 SmartCash can be bought today [25.12.2017] and You will become a participant in the program #SmartRewards, since there were 31 days left until January 25, and the program should store its #SmartCash for 30 days?

  2. Let's say I have 1500 #SmartCash in my wallet. I put them until the 25th, that is, I am a member of #SmartRewards. I transferred 400 #SmartCash to another address, with 1100 #SmartCash remaining on my wallet. After that, will I get a reward for the #SmartRewards program or not?

Here these subtleties do not give me rest and do not allow me to sleep at night until I receive accurate answers to them.

Hey @komersreal

1 if you buy on Dec 31st you have missed the Dec 25 snapshot at 07:00 UTC so you won't be eligible to receive rewards on Jan 25th. You would receive rewards on Feb 25th instead if you had 1000 in your wallet on the Jan 25th snapshot. You need to have your 1000 coins in your wallet on the 25th of the month before the snapshot time at 07:00 and hold them until the next snapshot time at 07:00 UTC on the 25th of the following month.

2. In the example you will make your address ineligible for SmartRewards, as you are not allowed to make any withdrawals from that particular address, so in this example you would only receive SmartRewards if you left the 1500 in the address until the 25th of the following month :)

@hannahlicious
Thanks for the answer.

  1. But what if I buy 1000 SmartCash on December 26th and will keep them 30 days before January 25th. In this case, I get into the program SmartRewards or not? In other words, if the month is 31 days, then I need to keep 1000 SmartCache for 31 days. I'm right?

@komersreal it is a static monthly window, 25th to 25th of the next month. so for those who have bought after the 25th they have to wait over 1 month before they see a reward. for those buying just before the 25th, the will have to wait for the 1 month period of 25th to 25th to see there rewards.

So easy to do yet so far out reach for me. I hate hitbtc with the stupid restriction from taking out SMARTS. I hope January they finally change it. I am not missing the 25th of January to start my SMARTS for sure. Thanks.

Yup, I'm in. I think smartcash will do very well into 2018 and beyond!

The smartcash rewards is absolutely amazing. I've never heard of any currency that increases at this level every month. @ironshield

Hiya. Just making sure I understand this completely. We bought SmartCash on the 24th Dec, and it is in an exchange. The exchange address will be in the 25th Dec snapshot. So if we leave it there, on the 25th Jan, we will get rewards. But if we move it to the Smart wallet we have just installed, we won't get rewards till 25th Feb. Despite that, it's probably better to move it now, for security reasons, and because we have > 10,000 so will be able to be a node. Does that sum it up accurately?

smartcash is the surest way to a better live we hodl on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59263.92
ETH 2580.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46