Designing a SMART lifestyle.

in #smartcash6 years ago (edited)

No regret with SMART.jpg

Today, I want to share to you a true story.

A story of a man and why did he decided to start his own SMART investment.

You see, all those who want to enter SMART investment have a solid reason why they want to become an investor.

After working for years or decades as a corporate employee, there will be a point where they’ll say..."This is it. I have to quit this job and start on my own."

His name is Edward (a good friend of mine).

He is a department manager working for a large corporation. His wife is a stay at home mom taking care of their three sons.

"I have a good pay check," Steve recalls.

But his long hours of work, endless meetings, and after office meeting with clients were taking a toll on his family.

Then one day, his youngest son Jason woke up from a nightmare saying, "Where is my dad? Where is my dad?"

Steve, who had lost his father from an accident as an Overseas worker in Saudi Arabia when he was just three months old, didn’t want his sons missing out on time with their father like he had.

"I was being a father but not a dad. A good provider but not a husband," he said.

Steve decided to start a business and at the same time a SmartCash investment then plan to quit his job soon.

For him, it’s not just about the money but it’s about the time for his kids.

Me, I admitted too, I was being a father to little Jane but not a dad. A good provider but not a husband for my wife.

Now that I meet SmartCash, I’m so thankful to God that I was able to design a life where I can spend more time with my little one.

Since my wife always mentioned me every time I go oversea for some meeting, time is so fast, little Jane is growing up. (in fact I am here at Singapore airport heading home while crafting this post).

And I don’t want to miss those precious times with her.

Those times when my daughter is still trying to pronounce the words…"Daddy."

Those times when he’s still learning how to walk.

Remember, we can't turn back time.

So if you missed those precious times with them, that’s it. You can’t turn back the time.

But it's not to late yet to take back the life you've missed.

Invest in SmartCash for SmartRewards or become SmartNodes operator and earn passive income while enjoying life with your family.

What is SmartCash?

SmartCash is one of the new cryptocurrency who embraces the right to privacy. It's main goal is to fix a major weakness found in bitcoin and other old cryptocurrency, the lack of anonymity. It offer dividends to member who hodl atleast 1000 SMART. The best part, you are not required to go online to accumulate coins. Besides, it's a masternode coin too.

Where to buy SmartCash

Currently on:
stocks.exchange
HitBTC
CoinExchange.io
LocalBitcoinCash.org
monkeycoin
CryptoBridge

And if you want to learn more amazing things about SmartCash, kindly visit link below;

Website:
https://smartcash.cc/

Official Wallet :
https://smartcash.cc/wallets/

SmartRewards Guide :
https://forum.smartcash.cc/t/smartrewards-guide/125

Mining Pool :
http://pool.smartcash.cc/

Mining Guide :
https://steemit.com/smartcash/@hockleyj/smartcash-mining-on-pool-a-visual-guide-on-how-to-set-it-up

Discord Channel:
https://discordapp.com/invite/BDUh8jr

Help us bring SmartCash to Binance


vote binance.jpg

I am politely asked you to vote for SmartCash at https://www.binance.com/vote.html


Every person who votes for SmartCASH will receive 10 SMART in return. To get rewarded you need to fill out this form:
https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSfTu-F6yvsRk-26zd6yfeFiq6dwCz8OZI6v8jsFFWaz5hYP3A/viewform

hAI96W3.png

Sort:  

Would love to hear more stories about little Jane!! :D

Hahaha... lol.

Nice Story & good marketing for bitcoin. Yap You are absoluately right. A good decision can change the life.

Its not about bitcoin... its all about SMART.

When people leaves such comments on your post, it just means you are starting to become famous!! 🤣😝

Opps. Sorry. please, Don't take it negatively. I have got your point but at first sight i thought it has connection with bitcoin.

This story touches my heart profoundly.

Im so glad you like my story... it's a true story.

Very nice story man, We all need to grow up one day and making sure that your are in charge

Thanks man...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30