You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interview with the SMART Cash Development Team Members.

in #smartcash6 years ago

This has been the interview I have been waiting for since you mentioned it several days ago. The whole idea of the card is fantastic. As more businesses start accepting Smartcash as a payment we are going to have such an advantage. I am looking forward to getting my stake up so that I can take advantage of the kick back. I absolutely love that you are wearing the Broncos shirt for this interview. Represent!!!! Note sure you noticed because you were away but I mentioned you in my introduction post earlier this week. (Check it out if you have time) Just wanted to thank you for the help you gave me during my first week on steemit. Wanted you to know that it had a big impact on my experience as a new user and it is greatly appreciated. Thanks for taking that time and for introducing me to Smartcash!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60191.28
ETH 3302.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36