You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Recruits for TEAM SMARTCASH - Round 1 - Time To Start Earning SMART

in #smartcash7 years ago (edited)

I bought up hundreds of thousands of SMART in the past two days after learning about this community. The web wallet looks simple and easy to use. I moved all my coins off the exchange to stake in the wallet for long term. I have been involved in crypto since 2011 and this SMART community has me excited for what to come. I'm glad I found out about this token before the big 40% rise......and I'm not done buying yet. Please add me to your USA team. I was introduced to the coin by @amvanaken

Sort:  

Awesome to hear your bought at a great time @broncnutz!! We will definitely include you in Team SmartCash, we will announce you in our next round of New Recruits! Happy to have you on board :)

Σ$$$ Tipped @broncnutz Σ20 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.096 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $1.92 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

@smartbot help

You can use the following commands:

  • balance - displays your current wallet balance
  • address- displays your deposit address
  • withdraw <address> - withdraws your whole wallet balance to specified address
  • tip <nick> <amount> - sends the specified amount of smartcash to nickname
  • terms - displays terms and conditions for using @smartbot

withdraw SY49toiD1f9okFyLvuakE74aNARCjqcJuK

Sorry @fl32biz, you need to withdraw at least Σ1 SMART (you have 0 SMART)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41