You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SMART Cash is Booming! Tix to 2018 Anarchapulco Conference.

in #smartcash7 years ago

2018 is going to be the biggest year for cryptos yet! Massive wealth is coming to those already in position......and you are already sitting pretty with my calls in Smart Cash, the epic litecoin rise and Bitcoin. Stay tuned, I got more coming. Lets just get filthy rich!!!!

Sort:  

Of course I bought some Smart Cash when the OG Bronc said so! You would have to be crazy not to get your feet wet with #SmartCash. I think 2017 has been all the "children" buying cryptos, and in 2018 now all the "adults" are about to start buying, aka "Wallstreet/Institutional money"... @broncnutz You forgot about your most important call....STEEMIT... You have gotten a lot of people on board the Steem train my friend!

Thanks for the kind words. I love Steemit.com too! Forgot to mention that one...and by the way STEEM is going much much much higher.

Keep me posted !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61346.78
ETH 2637.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58