Copacabana FREE Vacation!!! Thank You SMART CASH voters.

in #smartcash6 years ago

Winning a contest you never intended to enter is always the most fun.

Sort:  

I am like.....

helpful and amazing video thanks for sharing sir

Yeah @salahchive, the video was awesome
@broncnutz was with an amazing video as always and was looking Cool

Yayyy what a great vid - congrats for winning :) Can't wait to see you make your anarchaforko vlog on the Go Pro Hero 5, you can even take that in the pool haha :) your shout out made me laugh

Oh goood! I'm glad your not upset, since I just kinda did it and didn't ask your permission.

never :)

Great post.Loved the video it was great and the back music was great and perfect with your voice..You are very lucky that you won that smartcash contest and yes you make great video it was lovely to watch by us so it great..have a nice vacation..@broncnutz

That is friggin' awesome!!!! You are seriously the coolest person I know! Proud to call you my brother. Enjoy the vacation...can you take me? LOL

You can come!

I wish I could!

yeww nice work brother! I just found you on YouTube when i was trying to work out sbd. Cheers for the for the info. Just gave you a follow 🍺🍺☺

🍺🍺

If anyone deserves it, it's you @broncnutz! You're seriously the reason so many people are learning about how to create lifestyle and viability by utilizing crypto in wise ways.

It just goes to show how you are appreciated.

Thanks cuz! 👊🏼

All of us shoveling snow next week will be thinking of you. Lefty should have a great time there. Have a drink for your fans and don't drink the water.

I ain't drankin anything not in a bottle.

careful of the ice too!! haha

Deliciously good news. Good things come to good people! Your video editing skills are pretty good too. Nice monopod too.

By the way... how does one buy Steem Power on Steemit? Do I just transfer BTC to Steemit directly?
Also must get comfortable with SmartCash

Your already set to use blockades. Just click the buy Steem power tab and follow directions. Cons will magically show up in your acct. you can send several copies no for payment

Congrats man, that's awesome!!! I swear, you should have cameras follow you around and start a reality show about yourself! That resort looks sick! You should be able to take some nice ass pics with that camera & equipment too!

...hopefully that Lobster tasted good, don't know if I caught the last video!

...and is Hannalicious on Steemit yet lol?

Hanna is on Steemit. Follow her!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61915.54
ETH 3000.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59