You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smartcash - A Video Introduction For The Passive Income Coin

in #smartcash6 years ago

My man Flauwy! I appreciate the information drop here, I want to know how you really feel on this? What's your personal strategy? Have you purchased 1000 smartcash and are just holding permanently or what? I'm definitely down to do this

Sort:  

Ahhh allow me to bite my tongue I finished the video and heard more about your plan!

Hehe, I have already quite a few Smartcash which I got for some of my Steem payouts which were high in January (not so much now as most of the payouts are paid for to get more reach). So SmartNode incoming! Everything beyond I leave for SmartRewards and see how things develop. I think that Smartcash needs to do A LOT of work still. Currently it is tough to get and tough to trade. Paying with it would be nice but requires the SmartCard system to become really useful. So I think that the potential is huge thanks to the decentralized team and everyone investing time and effort into the progress. I love that and I see many similarities to Steem in that regard. This is why I love it.

Thanks for more details on it brother, I appreciate it. I am going to try and grab some by posting about it on Steem but also by purchasing some. Thanks brother, almost forgot to upvote your post woops!

One strategy I would suggest (if you're planning to get at leat over 2k smart) is have separate addresses for rewards. Instead of putting all in one address, better put 1k each in two different addresses. That way, if you ever need to sell some from the rewards to take some profit r pay the bills or whatever, you can choose to break only one of your addresses, the other one still remains intact for the rewards!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51