SmartCash SmartNode Payouts (Keep Stacking)

in #smartcash6 years ago

SmartNodeRewards.png
Since the update around 45 Days ago the rewards are consistently coming in. The great thing is the VPS is only costing me $5 / month and even with these low price levels I'm making up the cost as long as the coins to fall too much. The plan will be to launch a lot more SmartNodes and get my price down and the holly grail would be to have so many coins stacking up I get another SmartNode each month and let them replicate like rabbits. Then the hope would be that in the next surge the prices could really pump hard. The one big thing I'm pissed about SmartCash is that they took out the Zerocoin code. That to me was stupid but in the end I'm still riding with it.

Here is a video I made in Sydney about not putting your head in the sand and keep stacking coins. This is the accumulation phase. You need to try to keep earning as much as you can.


Earn $10 Of Free Bitcoin From Brian Phobos!  

Thank you for reading my post and please consider following me @brianphobos

Sort:  

Hi! Round 4 of SmartCash price prediction contest is now live if you want to join it :-)
Just upvote my post and leave a comment with your prediction.
https://steemit.com/smartcash/@cknr7/smartcash-price-prediction-contest-round-4-predict-the-price-and-win-30-smart

Nice post, Smartnode all the way ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62714.40
ETH 3447.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51