You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starting From the Begin - SmartCash

in #smartcash6 years ago

Thanks for the post @nitego. I recently made my first investment into Smart Cash. The idea of running a Smart Node, like you mentioned, is very attractive! I still don’t have the minimum investment yet, but will be there soon. Until then I’ll try to collect the Smart Rewards. Thanks again for the post! Resteem

Sort:  

@brettcalloway thanks for reading my post and the resteem. That was completely unexpected. With regards #smartcash I too started by building my rewards till I had enough for a node. It helps to understand what you are getting into, for example new nodes now have an initial waiting time of at least 20days before they can qualify for node rewards. Node rewards on the other hand comes at a frequency determined by the total number of nodes on the #smartcash network.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87