You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #SmartCash. A complete guide for SmartRewards Setup. What are SmartRewards ? How does it pay off ? How to set-up your wallet to receive SmartRewards ?

in #smartcash6 years ago (edited)

so even though all my smart are in my wallet they won't all necessarily get rewards unless I combine them to 1 address?

I have a miner set up that deposits 100 smart cash every few days and they appear to go to a different address. when I consolidate them all to one address I get charged a fee by the wallet.... does this seem correct to you? also I had these in separate addresses for the majority of the month and just put them all in one today the 22nd does that mean on the 25th I won't get the rewards because I moved them during the month?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40