SmartCash: Is It Now The Trend? Everywhere I Turn To On Steemit I See A SmartCash Post

in #smartcash6 years ago

Smartpic1.jpeg

SmartCash is making waves on Steemit. This is what piqued my interest in it. Everytime i refresh my steemit feed, i see some interesting post on SmartCash, and i started wondering to myself. What is SmartCash???

I went to the SmartCash website and got a lot of information staring me in the face. Smart voting, Smart hive, Hive structuring teams, Governance portal, Smart rewards, Smart nodes, Instant Pay, Smart forums, Smart proposals and so many other interesting things about SmartCash that make it worth my reading time.



I was not satisfied yet. My next question was HOW VALUABLE IS SMARTCASH? For this i went to coinmarketcap, searched for SMARTCASH and voila the coin came up. I was excited - its a listed coin - that is a plus for me. What exchanges trade on it? Coinexchange, hitbtc, stock.exchange, cryptobridge - mehn! this coin is interesting.



I checked the USD value of the coin it said $0.16 - my jaw dropped. This coin is highly undervalued. It is an investment opportunity for me. Time to bust in and cash in on the fun. I started sniffing around posts in the #smartcash tag. I saw some interesting posts from @flauwy designing the smartcash mascot, from @phelimint talking about receiving his Smart rewards on the 25th, from @abasinkanga who accepts smartcash as a payment option for his resteem service, from @intothewild who just setup his smartnode/masternode and from so many other Smartcash users with interesting point of views and stories to tell. I concluded in my mind, this is a very vibrant SmartCash community, and i want to be a part of it. I want to grow and become a Smart Don like so many before me.



So here goes to my first steps into the SmartCash world. May the SMART be with me. (grins & chuckles)
The Smartcash Website is an interesting site. Visit it now!



Sort:  

I agree, Steemit is the go-too promotion tool for crypto, the people using steemit is already crypto-savy and it is much easier to catch on to a cryptocurrency as rewarding as both STEEM and SMART.

Σ$$$ Tipped @adesuwa Σ30 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.153 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $4.59 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56