usman0044

in #smart6 years ago

Hi Steemit ! Hope you all are fine..😊Here is my introduction My name Is Usman AR ..
I live in lahore Pakistan ...Not yet working Still Studying (CHARTERED ACCOUNTANCY).😎
So really Happy 😇to join this platform because do not have much money to invest in cryptocurrency
My one and only interest is travelling ...😍🙄
travelling to hilly areas (northern areas of Pakistan) ..Have visited many areas here are some photos
FB_IMG_1516478307806.jpg
FB_IMG_1516481545903.jpg
My only passion is to earn money so i can travel
with my best friend Danish to notheren areas of Pakistan❤✌
FB_IMG_1516481307628.jpg
So for this i will Try to work hard or learn and then earn from steemit And i need Support from all of You plz upvote my post to give me confidence that steemit is an amazing platform😁😗😏

Sort:  

This site is interesting, by their estimation, that could be way off,
DTube currently worth $868,000
https://www.worthofweb.com/website-value/d.tube/
Steemit $97,000,000
https://www.worthofweb.com/website-value/steemit.com/
YouTube $102,650,332,250
https://www.worthofweb.com/website-value/youtube.com/
I do think Steemit could be worth $1T in the future but there's a long way to go just to catch up with YouTube. Hopefully the masses will see the advantages of Steemit and DTube over the traditional sites.

Start commenting guys i will upvote them

Thanks upvoted back😀😁😉

Congratulations @usman0044! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great post! Tokens that are aquire through utility are extremely helpful for bringing about mass adoption, and I too believe that the earlier adopters will come out with a very nice sum of money.

I have been looking for some ideas for a new blog series after my passive income series, I might look in to doing one about tokens that you can make through utility, as well as how to actually earn that token in the most efficient way, if you'd be interested in working together a bit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42