Sort:  

Woohoo! what a Christmas gift, would love to see someone on Steemit win, thanks for sharing

What a christmas present, i would be through the roof to receive that kind of a gift, just to bad i dont have a twitter account!

SmartCash is the best though!

Twitter accounts are free ya know. ;-)

You're right, but I rather use Steemit 😜😜😜

Thanks @mikepm74 for making this useful post. Checking the "Step by Step Guide" pdf following the link in your post, i saw that in the end of this file mentions "“Part 2: SmartCash software installation and SmartNode configuration” step by step guide!" . Do you have a link for this guide? Thank you.

The second part has not been released yet as you can not yet set up a Masternode for Smart. I will make sure to provide information about the second part when it is released.

Good Question!

Been lazy not using twitter much. I now have too. Thanks.

yeah for sure! If you win, remember who sent ya! LOL

Best of luck!

Ooops.... Pictures got lost in the back of the blockchain... fixed!

Good initiative, although I will not participate in it, my Twitter account can easily pass as a bot, since I almost never use it. How sad...

I think bots are more accounts that tweet constantly. I only have 39 followers, and I rarely tweeted before yesterday. So I think you can give it a go. No harm right?

That's right, I'll try.

Thank you for sharing this awesome information.

Thanks, and thanks for the Pocket tip! Appreciate your support!

pocketsend:101@mikepm

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: mikepm
New sending account balance: 3995861
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 357ac9ae9f4bc72e4cad10ab28b96194f773db6e
Thanks for using POCKET! I am a confirmer bot for fun, view my source confirmer code here. Don't know what a POCKET Token is? Here is a link to the official announcement post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67563.69
ETH 3470.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68