Smart buyer and Dumb buyers

in #smart6 years ago

Smart buyers and dumb buyers.. Which one are you? There is a abundance of risk when investing in the new form of money called cryptocurrency. Of course, we all know what it is, Im assuming?. lol.. Many of us in steemit are aware of cryptocurrency and the opportunity it can be if your in the space already. Although its an opportunity of a lifetime, its investment is not created equal among everyone putting in their hard earned money into the space to make a profit from. There is a saying " The early bird gets the worm" for those of you who dont understand the expression, its meaning represents that the earlier you arrive the better the outcome of the benefit you will recieve. I haver made my mistakes in the process and during that ive learned not to make the same mistakes and to take full advantage of what i did wrong. Since late Jan of 2017 i made my first investment in other cryptos other then bitcoin. Coins like Dash, litecoin, NEM, and ethereum where not even as popular as they are gaining already. I had no prior investing experience or technical analysis knowledge of charts and would just throw my money on hype and speculation. Dont get me wrong, i made some profti in the process but could of made alot more!!! I just wish that i had invested before 2017 to begin my learning process because i did miss the potential of raking millions of dollars. Why do you ask? Well, i sold many of my investements early and also react on emotion during corrections or pausible crashes and it would definitely be fatal because it was the worst decisions I had done. In addition, not buying at the dips would hurt my position because its best that you buy ahead of time and anticipate growth instead of chasing the current during a strong run. There is so much to say and how i learned from my mistakes and now that I had im more then ready to know and how to approach the crypto game. My point of my title for this blog, A smart buyer is usually a experience and skillful investor who has had many downfalls but has become mindful and skillful to be discipline to approach a great entry into a coin to invest and see HUGE PROFITS!!! instead of the inexperience and late entries from chasers who emotionally respond to FOMO of whichever coin investments their putting in their money. MY advice is to learn and research plus gain plentyful experience to gain as much expertise to not make wrong decisions when investing your hard earned money into the cryptoworld. LETS BE SMART INVESTORS PEOPLE!! REMEMBER... "EARLY BIRD GETS THE WORM"

Sort:  

Congratulations @bravecrypto2014! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43