Smart-Photo Contest Week #10 | Flower Theme

in #smart-photo6 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/zamifara-smartphoto-contest-week-10--flower-theme-f4w5e7gd-1537711199524.png

Hi all steemian..

How’s your weekend? I hope all steemian enjoy the weekend. So today I want share you about this contest that I followed until now which is weekly contest by @dragraff.. You can click here to join his contest. If you are lucky, you can be a winner..!! Let’s support this contest..!!


Here is my 1st entry for this contest..

This is Rose Flower... mostly we found the red colour right? But this time I found the blue colour rose flower which is rare for me. I’m always take picture when I think that is rare and interesting for me.. I can’t take macro pictue for my iphone6s...hahaha... I think this is the best I can zoom.😂😂😂


Rules:

  • Download and install Partiko on your device: Google Play or Apple Appstore
  • Submit your entries using Partiko
  • All entries must be original work, that you shot with your smartphone (let us know what smartphone was used)
  • All entries must include the #smart-photo tag and a link to this contest in the description
  • Upvote this post
  • Leave a link with your entry in the comments below(original post)
  • Only the first 3 entries per person will be considered.

Who Am I??

9E762AEC-64B3-43B2-91D6-89BD1431DEA7.jpeg

  • lady lazy to write,but love to read. I’m not a blogger.
  • love my family and spend time with them.
  • love to hear music when I’m boring.
  • Photography in one of my hobby.
  • I fall in love with steemit as you all know it’s not a short term of platform that we need to cocentrate but it is a long journey to us.
  • Steemit doesn’t need money for you to start. Instead of facebook,instagram and twitter..I prefer this platform as my hobby. Believe me,when you in steemit...everything would change in your life.
  • Click hereto join me in this platform..!!!
  • member of #teammalaysia #teammalaysiasabah #steemxp
  • Come join us in #steemxp discord. click here to join us at discord


GIF by @bitrocker2020.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hi @zamifara, it has been a restful and relaxing weekend for me as I needed it. How is your weekend?
The blue roses are​ beautiful and it has​ two colours also. Memang cantik lah.

My weekend are very pack with activity with family.hehehe...
Thank you for the roses..

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Wow, blue rose is absolutely stunning sis

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58445.33
ETH 3158.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22