Sort:  

howdy there roger5120! oh this is a cat that you just met recently ok so it's not yours. he's a good looking cat though and the picture is really good.

Hi there janton, not mine at all. He sure is good looking. Here's another pic of him.

IMG_8335.JPG

howdy there roger5120! hey does that thing have a collar? I mean you'd think that someone wouldn't just allow him to run all over town like that, sounds dangerous.

Howdy back janton. I know- right? Lol. No janton I don’t this handsome cat would know his way all over town lol. He’s familiar only to this yard I would think. Lol 😂 has

Posted using Partiko iOS

howdy back again roger5120! oh ok, so he just stays in that one yard, do you see him everyday?

howdy there janton. how are ya today? No, janton I have only seen him that day. I think it was his first time being in the front lawn and was excited being there as he kept rolling around the grass. I think it was his first time rolling in the grass and must've like how it felt to be in the grass. ha ha ha

howdy there roger5120! how do you know that cat wasn't just happy to see you? lol. what do you do this weekend?

Howdy back janton! yeah...lol, he maybe was happy.
well, just staying home take a nap all day..lol
how about you? anything special you're doing this weekend janton?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64187.99
ETH 2761.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73