Beautiful Red Rose Photography

in #smart-photo6 years ago

It was a beautiful day this morning and of course I was doing my daily walk routine just in my neighborhood area.

I saw plenty of beautiful flowers during my walk and I enjoyed taking pictures of them. I was fascinated by the flowers around the beautiful garden of some of the houses in this neighborhood.

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/roger5120-beautiful-red-rose-photography-rsnwdzze-1537044287255.png

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Your photography inspires nice arts.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much. Here is another one I can show you. I hope you like this one too. You have a nice day, ok?

IMG_8378.JPG

You're welcome. I just followed you btw. I see you're from Brazil. Nice to meet you.

Wonderfull.
Congratulations

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much for commenting and up voting. 🙂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rogerine from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77