Coupple Bird And The Sky

in #smart-photo6 years ago (edited)

I came back contest smartphone #week5 with conten "Birds".

qvub0p85u7.jpg

Two Birds Fly Together | Photo by Iphone5

I use public transportation to move and for work I go to work. While waiting for the Bus, I found the sky with two birds flying together. Sky blue, look 2 bird flew together I feel love and have taken photo back this moment.

Look two birds so lovely. Although only small birds but they are always together, playing together in the sky. They are free to toss the wings move to favorite places.

Now, Look at simply picture I feeling a meaningful. I think, if doing together anything with the people themselves, with friends, family feel really happy. Alone, lonely and boring . On sky or earth just love, you can make everything toghether beautiful when we are togheter. I cherish this moment.

Thank's Your For Reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44