Smart-Photo Week #8: Theme - Architecture

in #smart-photo6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemies. This is my entry on #smart-photo contest hosted by @dragraff. Just a brief description about this structure. This tower is called Burj Mohammad Bon Rashid. It was named after His Highness Shaeik Mohammad Bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Vice President and Prime Minister of the UAE and Ruler of Dubai.

This is located just in front of my accommodation in Abudhabi. I always see often this structure from the the window. I took the shot in the evening because the lights after dark gives more essence to the great tower. Taken via my Smartphone Samsung S6.

Thank you for reading. Xoxo.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Great entry

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @abdoon.

Posted using Partiko Android

You well come

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41