How Many Wheels? Oldfield Orchard & Bakery - #Smart-Photo Contest Entry

in #smart-photo6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/d00k13-how-many-wheels-oldfield-orchard--bakery--smartphoto-contest-entry-pwbtlxgu-1543248552227.png

I drive past this place every day on my way to work having seen this place a million times, I did a double take today remembering the theme for this weeks contest in wheels. So how many wheels do you “know” are in the picture?

I love the old John Deere tractors lined up out front in their off season. They are functional not just decorative and get tons of use each year. I have yet to stop when they are open as it gets so busy parking is an issue and I’m only ever by this area while rushing to work.

Check Out @Dragraff’s #Smart-Photo Contest

FYI

For those waiting for my contest, I will require a further day to get it put together. Attempting to do a few new graphics but it’s not working for me and as of yet I have not selected the winners, maybe I can get the announcement video put together before the end of the day.

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hi d00k13 . I counted 19 wheels in total.

Right on even got the sign 😉 it’s hard to tell if that sign is meant to be a 3 wheeler or not but I would assume 4 so it should be 20 in total but good job picking up on the hidden wheels 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

My guess is 8 which I can see.

Patience is a key, so no worries, you can announce winners when you feel easy.

Have a good day

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks dude, for being always understanding 😊

Should be 20 as the “know” how many answer for ever tractor has 4 wheels and there are 5 in the picture 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha, but the other wheels are not visible,, anyway thanks Man.

I have to sleep as its 1:23 AM here.

Have a good day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67244.31
ETH 2625.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68