Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by @d00k13 😀
As always, I love the positive energy of your post ⚡

Posted using Partiko Android

Right on dude always stoked to participate. I even stepped it up with a GIF, now I wonder would a GIF itself be acceptable for the contest?

I’m just glad to have caught this one, that was a photo I took a few weeks back that I hadn’t figured what to do with it yet.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sure, GIFs are cool! Also they're nothing else but a bunch of photos put together. So yeah, they're acceptable 😉
Actually they're more than just acceptable, they are very welcome, as this is supposed to be a fun contest and in my opinion GIFs will make it even more fun 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Perfect 😊, I will keep that in mind for next time. Basically I just use the Live Photo feature on my iPhone and the Lively app to make a looping action clip of the picture, just wanted to make certain this contest wasn’t for still photos only.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Looking forward to seeing your entries next week 😉
I'm trying to keep things fun, so I'm pretty flexible about stuff like this. Feel free to get as creative as you like!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60778.23
ETH 2434.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55