Smart-Photos week #11 Baloon Theme

in #smart-photo6 years ago

This photo was taken yesterday at Citymall, Kota Kinabalu. While shopping around this mall, I saw this bundle of baloon toys. It reminds me when I was a kid, my daddy use to buy one and I kept it in my room until its out of air. This photos is taken by my mum @verasj using Oppo F5.


Hi all steemian...!!!
Do you like take photo with your phone?? Even you are not a professional photographer but you love to take photo.. here is contest for you to share your photo. Just post photo and win..!!

Thank you to @dragraff for this contest and sponsors from @partiko.. You Guys are amazing..

If you want to join @dragraff contest, you can click here

If you want to join this contest, here the rules :

Rules:

  1. Download and install Partiko on your device: Google Play or Apple Appstore

  2. Submit your entries using Partiko

  3. All entries must be original work, that you shot with your smartphone (let us know what smartphone was used)

  4. All entries must include the #smart-photo tag and a link to this contest in the description

  5. Upvote this post(original post)

  6. Leave a link with your entry in the comments below.( original post)

  7. Only the first 3 entries per person will be considered.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This is a great photo and I'm glad the balloons bring back such nice childhood memories!

Posted using Partiko Android

Your post will be shared in my daily report :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71