You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smart-Photo Week #5: Winners + New Theme Announcement

in #smart-photo6 years ago

Good evening :-)
Congratulations to last winners! 👍

I use now also this app. ✌️😀

Hope a cool bird 🦅 will visit in the next week my garden, so I could take part ☺️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Looking forward to seeing your entries @avizor and I'm glad you're using the app!

Posted using Partiko Android

I saw many weeks ... month? :-) ago, that you used it very early before others. So you are an developer, ceo or something? 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hehe, I wish! 😄 But no, I'm not the developer behind the app, that place is reserved for its creator @crypto.talk.
I'm just an early adopter and supporter 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Also very good ! You do this job as supporter very well 👌😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44