Smart-Photo Week #10: Flowers

in #smart-photo6 years ago

Firstly, thanks to @dragraff for the Smart-Photo Week #9: Pets for picked my entry as a 3rd winner. Congrats to the winner @zayyadmikael and the 2nd place @nera0503.

So for Week #10, you can participate with the theme Flowers 💐 and read about it HERE by @dragraff.

So I will pick one flowers for my entry and it's The Sunflower 🌻.

I had posted about it in my Instagram : bally_flowers_nursery
It's an account for my flowers collection and share it with all the flowers lovers out there.

Sideview of the beautiful sunflower.

The flower bud

All pictures I have been taken using my Sony Xperia A1(July 2017) , My mum small garden Kota Belud, Sabah.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82